Contact Information

If you have any questions or concerns about the Little Aspen Playschool, or its conduct, feel free to reach out to us using the form.

Little Aspen Playschool Society
12015 – 39 A Avenue
Edmonton, AB
T6J 6P7
 
Phone: 780.434.2687
 
Please direct ALL registration inquires
to our Registrar at: 

registrar@littleaspenplayschool.com

Full Name *
Full Name

CURRENT LAPS Executive

President Lisa Chmilar
president@littleaspenplayschool.com

Vice President Breanna Sebesten
vp@littleaspenplayschool.com

Treasurer Joanna Pecush
treasurer@littleaspenplayschool.com

Registrar Trisha Matter
registrar@littleaspenplayschool.com

Secretary Jess Foulds
secretary@littleaspenplayschool.com

Communications Lora Lee
LAPS@littleaspenplayschool.com

Snack Coordinator June Pollard
snackroster@littleaspenplayschool.com

Director Jasmine Winter
director@littleaspenplayschool.com

Fundraising Tina Bitangcol
fundraising@littleaspenplayschool.com

Website Angus Gastle
website@littleaspenplayschool.com

Purchaser Michelle Daly
purchasing@littleaspenplayschool.com

Publicity Sydney Smith
publicity@littleaspenplayschool.com

Community League Representative Nicole Etcheverry
communityleague@littleaspenplayschool.com

Casino Ania Michalik
casino@littleaspenplayschool.com

Program Coordinator Jill Twizell
teacher@littleaspenplayschool.com

Assistant Teacher Hiyam Qrati
teacher@littleaspenplayschool.com